For more info, please email us at:
hchidgey@locoleasing.com or tkyoung@locoleasing.com

Contact Us

Lone Star Locomotive Leasing LLC

Henry Chidgey 

PO.Box 295

Burnet, Texas 78611

hchidgey@locoleasing.com

512-663-9476 cell

Tracy K. Young 

102 Pin Oak Court 

Victoria, Texas 77901

361-578-6883 office 

361-578-8282 fax 

330-340-7106 cell


Superior Locomotive Repair LLC.

7913 Hawk Road 

Newcomerstown, Ohio 43832

Phone ; 1-330-308-8152

Fax;  1-740-498-9788 or 330-308-8153

Tracy K Young, President

tkyoung@superiorlocomotiverepair.com

330-340-7106 cell

Mark Cox , VP, GM 

mcox@superiorlocomotiverepair.com

740-294-1115 cell

Kim S. Young, VP,CFO

ksyoung@superiorlocomotiverepair.com

330-663-3629 cell

Mark Keffer, Supervisor

mkeffer@superiorlocomotiverepair.com

740-502-8450 cell


Gulf Coast Rail Service Inc.

1201 Front Street 

Orange, Texas 77630

409-330-4170 office

409-330-4226 fax 

Tracy K. Young, President

tkyoung@gulfcoastrailservice.com 

330-340-7106 cell

Cass Miller, General Manager

cmiller@gulfcoastrailservice.com

740-630-6319 cell


Lone Star Locomotive Repair LLC.

102 Pin Oak Court

Victoria, Texas 77901

361-578-6883 office

361-578-8282 fax

Shop address

804 Mahan Street

Port Lavaca, Texas 77979

Tracy K.Young, President

tkyoung@gulfcoastrailservice.com

330-340-7106 cell

Billy Hefner , General Manager

bhefner@lonestarlocomotiverepair.com

361-746-1068


The Orange Port Terminal Railway, Inc. 

1301 Front Street 

Orange, Texas 77630

409-330-4170 office 

409-330-4226 fax

Tracy K Young, President

tkyoung@gulfcoastrailservice.com

330-340-7106